Fantasy 5 Results – Arizona (AZ)

Fantasy 5 is a popular lottery game available in Arizona (AZ). The drawing occurs every evening at 7:00 p.m. Mountain Standard Time (GMT-7:00). The Arizona Fantasy 5 is a lottery game that involves matching the numbers selected by a person as part of the drawing to win a cash prize.

 

LotteryNewsUSA has the most updated Fantasy 5 lottery results for Arizona, including Results, Drawing Time, History, How to Play, Past Winning Numbers, Ticket Cost, Play Types, Prizes, and Odds of Winning.

Arizona (AR) Lottery Fantasy 5 Winning Numbers

Latest Arizona Fantasy 5 Results

Arizona Fantasy 5 winning numbers for 04/19/24

Here are the Arizona Fantasy 5 winning numbers for Friday, April 19, 2024 Draw Date Winning Numbers Estimated Jackpot 04/19/2024 06–16–17–23–29 $297 thousand Arizona Fantasy ...

Upcoming Fantasy 5 Draw

Wednesday, Apr 10, 2024
Estimated Jackpot: $169 thousand

Fantasy 5 Drawing Results

Draw DateJackpotResult
Friday, April 19, 2024-06-16-17-23-29
Thursday, April 18, 2024-03-13-16-32-41
Wednesday, April 17, 2024-08-09-12-26-30
Tuesday, April 16, 2024-07-12-23-24-34
Monday, April 15, 2024-02-07-09-17-20
Sunday, April 14, 2024-19-25-28-34-40
Saturday, April 13, 2024-03-06-07-37-38
Friday, April 12, 2024-03-11-12-33-36
Thursday, April 11, 2024-01-04-26-32-38
Wednesday, April 10, 2024-01-04-09-11-39
Tuesday, April 09, 2024-11-19-20-38-40
Monday, April 08, 2024-22-25-29-31-32
Sunday, April 07, 2024-03-06-31-35-41
Saturday, April 06, 2024-05-15-27-35-36
Friday, April 05, 2024-04-11-14-21-32
Thursday, April 04, 2024-02-03-04-05-38
Wednesday, April 03, 2024-02-04-08-22-35
Tuesday, April 02, 2024-04-15-16-27-38
Monday, April 01, 2024-04-08-14-15-24
Sunday, March 31, 2024-07-27-30-33-41
Saturday, March 30, 2024-01-26-27-31-37
Friday, March 29, 2024-02-30-31-32-34
Thursday, March 28, 2024-03-17-24-32-41
Wednesday, March 27, 2024-05-07-20-23-38
Tuesday, March 26, 2024-23-36-38-39-41
Monday, March 25, 2024-08-09-33-35-39
Sunday, March 24, 2024-17-26-27-36-37
Saturday, March 23, 2024-03-14-24-28-29
Friday, March 22, 2024-07-12-17-19-20
Thursday, March 21, 2024-08-24-26-31-33
Wednesday, March 20, 2024-02-06-09-13-21
Tuesday, March 19, 2024-01-03-05-25-41
Monday, March 18, 2024-23-24-37-40-41
Sunday, March 17, 2024-03-14-19-31-35
Saturday, March 16, 2024-05-10-24-33-37
Friday, March 15, 2024-03-28-33-35-38
Thursday, March 14, 2024-03-22-28-29-37
Wednesday, March 13, 2024-06-07-10-19-39
Tuesday, March 12, 2024-05-07-09-14-38
Monday, March 11, 2024-01-05-13-15-23
Sunday, March 10, 2024-03-04-10-21-30
Saturday, March 09, 2024-08-23-25-33-38
Friday, March 08, 2024-13-31-38-39-40
Thursday, March 07, 2024-01-03-23-34-41
Wednesday, March 06, 2024-09-12-18-21-29
Tuesday, March 05, 2024-05-06-27-28-33
Monday, March 04, 2024-16-20-29-36-41
Sunday, March 03, 2024-06-09-11-15-29
Saturday, March 02, 2024-02-19-27-35-39
Friday, March 01, 2024-10-11-14-19-26
Thursday, February 29, 2024-10-12-14-30-36
Wednesday, February 28, 2024-13-15-25-32-37
Tuesday, February 27, 2024-09-12-21-28-31
Monday, February 26, 2024-03-09-10-20-26
Sunday, February 25, 2024-16-26-31-33-37
Saturday, February 24, 2024-02-03-11-30-35
Friday, February 23, 2024-03-16-28-34-35
Thursday, February 22, 2024-13-18-22-23-32
Wednesday, February 21, 2024-01-14-16-19-31
Tuesday, February 20, 2024-03-13-24-25-41
Monday, February 19, 2024-02-09-15-26-37
Sunday, February 18, 2024-01-24-27-33-37
Saturday, February 17, 2024-01-09-11-14-23
Friday, February 16, 2024-09-26-29-33-39
Thursday, February 15, 2024-06-08-15-17-41
Wednesday, February 14, 2024-06-08-13-25-29
Tuesday, February 13, 2024-09-21-23-29-32
Monday, February 12, 2024-04-08-09-16-41
Sunday, February 11, 2024-03-10-15-29-34
Saturday, February 10, 2024-12-28-32-34-36
Friday, February 09, 2024-02-09-15-17-27
Thursday, February 08, 2024-03-06-14-15-17
Wednesday, February 07, 2024-07-21-22-25-36
Tuesday, February 06, 2024-16-22-28-33-38
Monday, February 05, 2024-09-24-34-38-41
Sunday, February 04, 2024-04-06-23-24-40
Saturday, February 03, 2024-06-08-15-20-37
Friday, February 02, 2024-07-10-13-24-39
Thursday, February 01, 2024-04-08-24-32-41
Wednesday, January 31, 2024-01-20-23-25-39
Tuesday, January 30, 2024-10-11-13-15-27
Monday, January 29, 2024-10-26-29-38-41
Sunday, January 28, 2024-01-12-15-17-27
Saturday, January 27, 2024-20-26-28-31-41
Friday, January 26, 2024-02-03-19-20-22
Thursday, January 25, 2024-04-15-30-34-36
Wednesday, January 24, 2024-10-11-15-16-21
Tuesday, January 23, 2024-05-08-24-34-36
Monday, January 22, 2024-05-11-15-20-33
Sunday, January 21, 2024-15-16-21-33-36

How to Play Fantasy 5?

  1. Buy a ticket from Arizona lottery retailer. Select any 5 numbers from 1 to 41 or go for Quick pick where the system will randomly select numbers for you.
  2. Add EXTRA! on your ticket for $1 or $2 for a chance to win up to $250 and $500.
  3. You have a choice to add up to 12 consecutive draws.
  4. Remember to sign on ticket, as any one can claim without your signature.
  5. After the draw, check if have won.

How Much Fantasy 5 Ticket Cost?

Fantasy 5$1
Extra!$1 or $2

Fantasy 5 Odds and Prizes

Match Prize Odds
6 Jackpot 1 in 749,398
4 $500 1 in 4,163
3 $5 1 in 119
2 $1 1 in 11
Overall odds of winning a prize in Fantasy 5 are 1 in 9.62.

EXTRA! Fantasy 5 Prizes and Odds

Prize Odds
$250 1 in 2,000
$50 1 in 685.71
$25 1 in 400
$10 1 in 200
$5 1 in 120
$2 1 in 30
$1 1 in 4.73
Overall odds of winning a prize with EXTRA! are 1 in 3.8.

Arizona Fantasy 5 FAQs​

Buy a ticket from lottery retailer. Select any 5 numbers from 1-41. You can also opt for Extra! for the prize of $250 to $500. Check if have won.
Fantasy 5 draws are held every day at 7 PM.
If you match 2 of 5, you get $5. Match 3 of 5, you get $5. If you get 4 of 5, then $500 while 5 of 5 wins you Jackpot.
The odds of winning the cash prize are approximately 1 in 9.62.
The prize should be claimed in 180 days of the draw date If the person does not claim the prize, then the Arizona Fantasy 5 lottery is not responsible for the prize.
On an average, 1 out of 10 tickets are doubler which refers to the doubling of any Jackpot prize to be doubled. There is no extra charge of buying Doubler.
The amount of Jackpot will be shared among the winners.
When you add Extra! to your ticket, then you get 5 numbers. If any of your EXTRA! number matches to the numbers of Fantasy 5 then you win.
You can click here to check the latest update of Fantasy 5.
Each ticket cost for $1.
No, Arizona does not sell any tickets on website or through mail. You have visit the Lottery store to collect the tickets.
A person should be 21 years or above to redeem the tickets.