Triple Twist Results – Arizona (AZ)

Triple Twist is a popular lottery game available in Arizona (AZ). The drawing occurs every evening at 7:00 PM Arizona Time (GMT-7:00). Triple Twist is a game that revolves around matching drawn numbers with your selected numbers. There are ten different ways for you to win the lottery.

 

LotteryNewsUSA has the most updated Triple Twist lottery results for Arizona, including Results, Drawing Time, History, How to Play, Past Winning Numbers, Ticket Cost, Play Types, Prizes, and Odds of Winning.

Arizona (AR) Lottery Triple Twist Winning Numbers

Latest Arizona Triple Twist Results

Triple Twist winning numbers for 04/19/24

The Triple Twist Numbers for Friday, April 19, 2024 Draw Date Winning Numbers Estimated Jackpot 04/19/2024 02–06–19–24–36–39 $315 thousand Triple Twist numbers for Friday, April ...

Upcoming Triple Twist Draw

Wednesday, Apr 10, 2024
Estimated Jackpot: $270 thousand

Triple Twist Drawing Results

Draw DateJackpotResult
Friday, April 19, 2024$320 thousand02-06-19-24-36-39
Thursday, April 18, 2024$315 thousand02-06-19-28-35-37
Wednesday, April 17, 2024$310 thousand02-08-15-21-24-34
Tuesday, April 16, 2024$305 thousand07-18-32-33-37-41
Monday, April 15, 2024$300 thousand01-09-22-23-33-40
Sunday, April 14, 2024$295 thousand07-18-25-30-34-40
Saturday, April 13, 2024$290 thousand18-19-22-27-33-42
Friday, April 12, 2024$285 thousand05-17-29-30-31-41
Thursday, April 11, 2024$280 thousand11-16-27-29-31-36
Wednesday, April 10, 2024$275 thousand09-16-23-27-32-39
Tuesday, April 09, 2024$270 thousand08-12-14-16-18-39
Monday, April 08, 2024$265 thousand07-22-25-31-39-41
Sunday, April 07, 2024$260 thousand02-04-05-07-30-41
Saturday, April 06, 2024$255 thousand01-03-18-22-25-36
Friday, April 05, 2024$250 thousand01-05-14-23-34-38
Thursday, April 04, 2024$245 thousand10-11-15-23-32-41
Wednesday, April 03, 2024$240 thousand09-19-27-30-36-42
Tuesday, April 02, 2024$235 thousand03-06-10-21-32-41
Monday, April 01, 2024$230 thousand03-08-14-30-35-40
Sunday, March 31, 2024$225 thousand11-17-18-32-40-41
Saturday, March 30, 2024$220 thousand05-07-17-25-33-35
Friday, March 29, 2024$215 thousand02-08-12-14-25-29
Thursday, March 28, 2024$210 thousand02-06-12-20-22-31
Wednesday, March 27, 2024$205 thousand11-16-20-25-26-30
Tuesday, March 26, 2024$200 thousand01-03-09-13-21-22
Monday, March 25, 2024$3.79 million04-10-11-12-25-33
Sunday, March 24, 2024$3.76 million15-21-26-27-33-38
Saturday, March 23, 2024$3.74 million06-08-15-18-28-41
Friday, March 22, 2024$3.71 million08-10-16-35-37-41
Thursday, March 21, 2024$3.68 million02-18-19-21-22-31
Wednesday, March 20, 2024$3.65 million01-04-18-23-31-37
Tuesday, March 19, 2024$3.62 million15-24-26-31-39-41
Monday, March 18, 2024$1.6 million04-06-09-12-16-20
Sunday, March 17, 2024$1.57 million13-20-23-30-34-41
Saturday, March 16, 2024$1.56 million10-15-27-34-36-40
Friday, March 15, 2024$1.53 million02-04-05-26-33-38
Thursday, March 14, 2024$1.51 million03-09-14-29-33-42
Wednesday, March 13, 2024$1.49 million11-15-18-30-36-38
Tuesday, March 12, 2024$1.46 million02-08-09-14-16-38
Monday, March 11, 2024$1.44 million05-11-13-16-27-37
Sunday, March 10, 2024$1.42 million03-12-18-22-32-37
Saturday, March 09, 2024$1.41 million07-18-19-28-38-39
Friday, March 08, 2024$1.38 million04-09-16-20-27-30
Thursday, March 07, 2024$1.36 million02-09-10-24-26-36
Wednesday, March 06, 2024$1.34 million05-07-19-27-35-41
Tuesday, March 05, 2024$1.32 million03-06-12-17-35-39
Monday, March 04, 2024$1.3 million02-05-16-18-27-38
Sunday, March 03, 2024$1.28 million03-11-13-14-27-36
Saturday, March 02, 2024$1.26 million08-13-23-34-37-41
Friday, March 01, 2024$1.24 million05-13-15-25-33-40
Thursday, February 29, 2024$1.21 million01-07-14-25-30-39
Wednesday, February 28, 2024$1.19 million03-04-14-21-27-41
Tuesday, February 27, 2024$1.17 million22-25-27-28-36-42
Monday, February 26, 2024$1.15 million08-17-19-21-25-28
Sunday, February 25, 2024$1.13 million02-12-22-27-30-32
Saturday, February 24, 2024$1.11 million03-05-07-17-29-34
Friday, February 23, 2024$1.09 million02-23-26-30-35-37
Thursday, February 22, 2024$1.06 million16-23-25-28-33-40
Wednesday, February 21, 2024$1.04 million17-20-23-33-35-40
Tuesday, February 20, 2024$1.02 million17-18-19-20-37-42
Monday, February 19, 2024$1 million03-06-08-14-18-40
Sunday, February 18, 2024$983 thousand03-09-29-34-36-41
Saturday, February 17, 2024$968 thousand01-09-25-32-41-42
Friday, February 16, 2024$947 thousand12-17-18-30-36-39
Thursday, February 15, 2024$927 thousand13-21-23-30-32-36
Wednesday, February 14, 2024$909 thousand14-16-17-18-30-39
Tuesday, February 13, 2024$891 thousand13-23-25-35-36-37
Monday, February 12, 2024$873 thousand06-15-24-36-37-42
Sunday, February 11, 2024$858 thousand04-14-16-20-31-40
Saturday, February 10, 2024$845 thousand04-06-14-18-19-41
Friday, February 09, 2024$825 thousand09-12-19-26-27-31
Thursday, February 08, 2024$806 thousand15-19-20-23-28-41
Wednesday, February 07, 2024$790 thousand04-07-09-32-34-38
Tuesday, February 06, 2024$772 thousand03-10-18-23-31-39
Monday, February 05, 2024$756 thousand05-13-23-36-39-42
Sunday, February 04, 2024$742 thousand02-06-08-14-21-33
Saturday, February 03, 2024$727 thousand13-31-33-36-41-42
Friday, February 02, 2024$707 thousand02-05-14-19-36-42
Thursday, February 01, 2024$689 thousand15-17-18-26-28-30
Wednesday, January 31, 2024$672 thousand12-13-22-24-30-39
Tuesday, January 30, 2024$656 thousand02-11-16-19-36-41
Monday, January 29, 2024$640 thousand02-05-14-17-18-41
Sunday, January 28, 2024$626 thousand07-17-21-24-30-42
Saturday, January 27, 2024$613 thousand01-13-17-33-38-42
Friday, January 26, 2024-05-21-23-31-34-37
Thursday, January 25, 2024-01-06-13-15-19-33
Wednesday, January 24, 2024-08-09-19-24-27-36
Tuesday, January 23, 2024-01-02-22-25-38-41
Monday, January 22, 2024-07-08-10-11-25-27
Sunday, January 21, 2024-01-07-13-15-20-37

How to Play Triple Twist?

  1. Visit Arizona Lottery Retailer for new tickets.
  2. Choose 6 numbers from the first row from 1-42.
  3. Computer will choose 6 numbers from 2 other rows.
  4. If you get 3 numbers or more in single row, you win. If you get 6 of 6 numbers, then you attain jackpot. There are many other ways to win.
  5. You can win up to four times on a single ticket in Triple Twist by matching your numbers to the corresponding winning numbers in single row or multiple rows.
  6. You can play up to 12 consecutive draw dates. Remember to inform the cashier.
  7. You can click here for latest update of winning numbers. You can visit Arizona Lottery Retailer by using Ticket Scanner.

How Much Triple Twist Ticket Cost?

Triple Twist tickets cost $2 per game. They can be purchased at the counter of Arizona Lottery Retailers and from Arizona Lottery vending machines.

Triple Twist Game Schedule

DRAW DAY DRAW TIME SALES CLOSE
Sunday 7:00 p.m. 6:59 p.m.
Monday 7:00 p.m. 6:59 p.m.
Tuesday 7:00 p.m. 6:59 p.m.
Wednesday 7:00 p.m. 6:59 p.m.
Thursday 7:00 p.m. 6:59 p.m.
Friday 7:00 p.m. 6:59 p.m.
Saturday 7:00 p.m. 6:59 p.m.
All times are in Arizona local time.

Triple Twist Odds and Prizes

MATCH PRIZE ODDS
6 Jackpot 1 in 5,245,786
5 $500 1 in 24,286
4 $10 1 in 555.1
3 $2 1 in 36.7
Overall odds of winning a prize in Triple Twist are 1 in 7.9.

Combined Line Play Prizes and Odds

COMBO MATCHES PRIZE ODDS
10+ of 18 $2,000 1 in 142,824.9
9 of 18 $500 1 in 12,407.9
8 of 18 $50 1 in 1,473
7 of 18 $10 1 in 237.6
6 of 18 $5 1 in 52.1
5 of 18 $2 1 in 15.7

Arizona Triple Twist FAQs​

Select 6 numbers from 1 to 42 from the first row. 6 numbers from next 2 rows will be selected by the computer. Or you can opt for quick pick where computer will select all 16 numbers for you. You can go for 12 consecutive draws. Wait for the draw to take place. Click here to check the results at 7PM every day.

The Drawing of Triple Twist are held from Monday to Sunday at 7 PM.

The odds of winning Triple Twist are 1 in 7.9.
You have to claim within 180 days of Draw date. If you are not able to claim the prize then Arizona Lottery is not responsible for the cash prize.
In a single row, you need at least 3 numbers to win. Among all the rows, you need atleast 5 numbers to win. For the jackpot, you have to have 6 numbers from single row.
The winning amount starts from $200,000 and is added to next draw till someone wins the Jackpot.
Triple twist is held every day at 7PM.
There are many instances when more than one candidate wins the jackpot. The end result is to share the amount equally among the candidates.
You need have at least 3 numbers in a row to win Arizona Triple Twist. 3 numbers in a single row wins you $2. You will gain $10 for 4 numbers in a single row. You achieve $500 for 5 numbers in a single row.
Each ticket cost $2.