Cash 3 Evening Results – Arkansas (AR)

Cash 3 Evening is a popular lottery game available in Arkansas (AR). The drawing occurs every evening at 6:59 pm Central Time (GMT-6:00). In Arkansas, there are two Cash 3 lottery drawings every week – one is Midday and another is Evening. You can select your own 3 numbers, or opt for the Quick Pick to do it for you. All you have to do is select the numbers and then wait for the results to be posted every day.

LotteryNewsUSA has the most updated Cash 3 Evening lottery results for Arkansas, including Results, Drawing Time, History, How to Play, Past Winning Numbers, Ticket Cost, Play Types, Prizes, and Odds of Winning.

There are two Cash 3 draws held every week in Arkansas – Midday and Evening. You can pick your own 3 numbers or let the Quick Pick choose for you. Then just wait for the results to be announced every day.

Arkansas (AR) Lottery Cash 3 Evening Winning Numbers

Latest Arkansas Cash 3 Evening Results

Cash 3 Midday winning numbers for Friday, April 19, 2024

The Cash 3 Midday Numbers for Friday, April 19, 2024 Draw Date Winning Numbers 04/19/2024 0–1–8 Cash 3 Midday winning numbers for Friday, April 19, ...

Next Drawing

Wednesday, Apr 10, 2024
Top Prize: $500

Past Drawing Results

Draw DateTop PrizeResult
Friday, April 19, 2024$5000-1-8
Thursday, April 18, 2024$5002-7-3
Wednesday, April 17, 2024$5006-6-3
Tuesday, April 16, 2024$5005-2-4
Monday, April 15, 2024$5003-6-3
Saturday, April 13, 2024$5006-9-7
Friday, April 12, 2024$5001-1-4
Thursday, April 11, 2024$5005-0-4
Wednesday, April 10, 2024$5003-0-7
Tuesday, April 09, 2024$5006-1-2
Monday, April 08, 2024$5000-4-5
Saturday, April 06, 2024$5004-3-7
Friday, April 05, 2024$5003-3-1
Thursday, April 04, 2024$5003-5-6
Wednesday, April 03, 2024$5003-7-3
Tuesday, April 02, 2024$5002-9-8
Monday, April 01, 2024$5000-1-6
Saturday, March 30, 2024$5004-1-9
Friday, March 29, 2024$5001-5-1
Thursday, March 28, 2024$5001-5-8
Wednesday, March 27, 2024$5009-3-9
Tuesday, March 26, 2024$5001-3-5
Monday, March 25, 2024$5000-0-7
Saturday, March 23, 2024$5002-7-4
Friday, March 22, 2024$5008-0-5
Thursday, March 21, 2024$5002-5-2
Wednesday, March 20, 2024$5005-2-2
Tuesday, March 19, 2024$5009-9-7
Monday, March 18, 2024$5009-8-8
Saturday, March 16, 2024$5004-4-3
Friday, March 15, 2024$5003-4-5
Thursday, March 14, 2024$5000-0-7
Wednesday, March 13, 2024$5000-6-2
Tuesday, March 12, 2024$5000-8-0
Monday, March 11, 2024$5008-5-7
Saturday, March 09, 2024$5007-1-0
Friday, March 08, 2024$5006-9-7
Thursday, March 07, 2024$5006-7-4
Wednesday, March 06, 2024$5008-3-5
Tuesday, March 05, 2024$5008-1-7
Monday, March 04, 2024$5000-8-3
Saturday, March 02, 2024$5004-6-4
Friday, March 01, 2024$5002-4-1
Thursday, February 29, 2024$5000-7-5
Wednesday, February 28, 2024$5003-8-3
Tuesday, February 27, 2024$5005-8-3
Monday, February 26, 2024$5009-7-0
Saturday, February 24, 2024$5004-9-2
Friday, February 23, 2024$5001-8-7
Thursday, February 22, 2024$5004-0-7
Wednesday, February 21, 2024$5008-5-1
Tuesday, February 20, 2024$5006-5-2
Monday, February 19, 2024$5009-5-2
Saturday, February 17, 2024$5001-2-0
Friday, February 16, 2024$5003-2-1
Thursday, February 15, 2024$5001-2-9
Wednesday, February 14, 2024$5007-7-6
Tuesday, February 13, 2024$5009-1-9
Monday, February 12, 2024$5004-8-4
Saturday, February 10, 2024$5006-9-3
Friday, February 09, 2024$5007-3-9
Thursday, February 08, 2024$5003-1-1
Wednesday, February 07, 2024$5008-7-7
Tuesday, February 06, 2024$5003-7-0
Monday, February 05, 2024$5002-6-1
Saturday, February 03, 2024$5001-8-5
Friday, February 02, 2024$5000-6-0
Thursday, February 01, 2024$5001-7-8
Wednesday, January 31, 2024$5002-5-3
Tuesday, January 30, 2024$5006-8-1
Monday, January 29, 2024$5005-8-0
Saturday, January 27, 2024$5003-8-4
Friday, January 26, 2024$5006-6-0
Thursday, January 25, 2024$5008-8-2
Wednesday, January 24, 2024$5004-3-9
Tuesday, January 23, 2024$5009-2-0
Monday, January 22, 2024$5000-1-4
Saturday, January 20, 2024$5002-1-4
Friday, January 19, 2024$5006-8-9
Thursday, January 18, 2024$5007-3-6
Wednesday, January 17, 2024$5009-5-0
Tuesday, January 16, 2024$5007-8-2
Monday, January 15, 2024$5006-6-4
Saturday, January 13, 2024$5006-3-7

How to Play Cash 3 Evening?

  1. You have to choose the wager and then pick 3 numbers you want to opt for or let the Quick Pick play your part.
  2. Pick your play type: Straight, Box, Straight/Box and Combo.
  3. Enter your day time; Midday and Evening.
  4. You can also go for Consecutive draws and the check for Cash 3 winning numbers.

How Much Cash 3 Evening Ticket Cost?

Cash 3 Evening ticket cost $0.50 or $1 per play, $1 for the Straight/Box play type and $1.50, $3, or $6 for Combo plays.

Play Types

PLAY TYPE DESCRIPTION
Straight Play type You need to match the winning numbers in exact order to win the amount that you select from 0-9.
Example 1; If you choose 123, then you need 123 to win.
Example 2. If you choose any number between 234 then you need 234 to win.
Box Play Type When you select a box type, then you need any order to win the game. There are 2 types. Let us check out each one of them.
3 way Box- You need two identical numbers out of 3.
For Example; If you choose 112 and the winning numbers are 112, 121, 211 then you win the game.
6 Way Box- You need all three numbers to be different which can be for the 6 different winning combinations for each set.
Example; If you choose 123 and the outcomes are 123, 132, 213, 231, 312 and 321, you will win the game.
Straight/Box Match the winning numbers in either exact or any order. You can win an exact match.
3 way Straight/Box- two identical numbers out of 3 will win you the game.
For Example; If you choose 112, then the winning combo will be 121 for 3 way Box/Straight.
6 way straight/Box- all three different numbers will win you the bet.
For Example; If you pick the combination of 123 then the winning combination for Straight and box will be 123 (Straight and Box) and 132, 231, 213, 312 and 321 (Box).
Combo Match the winning numbers in any order where all combinations are considered straight play. Let us check out the ways to be played.
3 way Combo- two numbers are identical will win you the given amount. Pick your number as 112 and if you get 121, 112, 211 then you win the game.
6 way Combo- all three different numbers can also win you the lottery. For Example; In 6 way Combo, you will have 6 different combinations to win from. If you choose 375 then you will win by getting 357, 375, 537, 573, 735 and 753.

Prizes and Odds

Play Type Match Order Cost Prize Odds
Straight Exact $0.50 $250 1 in 1,000
$1 $500
3-Way Box Any $0.50 $80 1 in 333
$1 $160
6-Way Box Any $0.50 $40 1 in 167
$1 $80
3-Way Combo Any $1.50 $250 1 in 333
$3 $500
6-Way Combo Any $3.00 $250 1 in 167
$6 $500
3-Way Straight/Box Exact $1 $330 1 in 1,000
Any $1 $80 1 in 500
6-Way Straight/Box Exact $1 $290 1 in 1,000
Any $1 $40 1 in 200

Arkansas Cash 3 Evening FAQs

The draws are held every Monday to Saturday at 12:59 PM while the evening draws are held at 6:59 PM.
Choose your wager and the number you want to play or let the Quick Pick choose the numbers. Pick your play type and multiple consecutive draws. Check your winning numbers after the draws.
There are a total 4 play types; Straight Play, Box, Straight/Box and Combo.
The best odds of winning are for 6-way Box and 6-way Combo play types with 1 in 167 chances.
The lowest prize is available with $0.50 for 6-way Box and 6 Way Straight/Box; $40.
You can win up to $500 with $1 wager.
You need to be at least 18-year-old to play the Arkansas Lottery.
Arkansas Lottery games are:
  1. Cash 3 Midday
  2. Cash 3 Evening
  3. Cash 4 Midday
  4. Cash 4 Evening
  5. Natural State Jackpot

The money that is collected from the lottery goes to the College Scholarship.

The Arkansas lottery is not responsible for the lost or the damaged ticket.However, it is advisable to keep it at a safe place.

The taxes are applied on the winnings of $5,000 and above.

Yes, in Arkansas, winners can remain anonymous if they win $500,000.

Click on Arkansas lottery Results.