The Pick Results – Arizona (AZ)

The Pick is a popular lottery game available in Arizona (AZ). The drawing occurs every Monday, Wednesday, Saturday at 7:00 PM Arizona Time (GMT-7:00).

LotteryNewsUSA has the most updated The Pick lottery results for Arizona, including Results, Drawing Time, History, How to Play, Past Winning Numbers, Ticket Cost, Play Types, Prizes, and Odds of Winning.

Arizona (AR) Lottery Pick 3 Winning Numbers

Latest Arizona The Pick Results

The Pick results for 04/17/24; Did anyone win the The Pick?

Here are the The Pick winning numbers for Wednesday, April 17, 2024 Draw Date Winning Numbers Estimated Jackpot 04/17/2024 04–12–13–17–27–32 $11.3 million The Pick winning ...

Upcoming The Pick Draw

Wednesday, Apr 10, 2024
Estimated Jackpot: $10.5 million

The Pick Drawing Results

Draw DateTop PrizeResult
Wednesday, April 17, 2024$11.7 million04-12-13-17-27-32
Monday, April 15, 2024$11.3 million04-07-12-15-24-33
Saturday, April 13, 2024$11.1 million11-16-20-37-41-44
Wednesday, April 10, 2024$11 million12-21-23-25-33-40
Monday, April 08, 2024$10.5 million08-27-35-37-40-42
Saturday, April 06, 2024$10.3 million05-06-08-13-30-34
Wednesday, April 03, 2024$10.1 million03-08-15-30-38-44
Monday, April 01, 2024$9.8 million04-09-15-21-29-30
Saturday, March 30, 2024$9.6 million07-15-18-23-30-40
Wednesday, March 27, 2024$9.4 million08-12-13-28-36-42
Monday, March 25, 2024$9 million03-17-19-24-28-35
Saturday, March 23, 2024$8.8 million13-15-26-33-34-37
Wednesday, March 20, 2024$8.6 million02-06-13-17-23-24
Monday, March 18, 2024-05-11-14-21-28-38
Saturday, March 16, 2024$3.4 million01-03-13-14-24-27
Wednesday, March 13, 2024$3.3 million02-03-08-13-16-36
Monday, March 11, 2024$3.2 million04-10-14-29-30-42
Saturday, March 09, 2024$3.1 million02-11-20-23-40-43
Wednesday, March 06, 2024$3 million05-07-17-23-26-29
Monday, March 04, 2024$2.9 million06-08-25-30-40-42
Saturday, March 02, 2024$2.8 million03-31-35-38-42-43
Wednesday, February 28, 2024$2.7 million10-17-20-21-37-43
Monday, February 26, 2024$2.6 million07-09-20-27-30-34
Saturday, February 24, 2024$2.5 million15-25-26-27-30-44
Wednesday, February 21, 2024$2.4 million05-15-17-24-39-42
Monday, February 19, 2024-18-20-22-30-35-41
Saturday, February 17, 2024$2.2 million03-18-19-27-34-42
Wednesday, February 14, 2024$2.1 million09-18-32-34-40-44
Monday, February 12, 2024-08-13-18-19-32-33
Saturday, February 10, 2024$1.9 million04-18-28-29-37-44
Wednesday, February 07, 2024$1.8 million14-23-32-34-36-38
Monday, February 05, 2024$1.7 million03-05-11-15-34-40
Saturday, February 03, 2024$1.6 million03-17-18-19-20-34
Wednesday, January 31, 2024$1.5 million02-03-14-21-28-33
Monday, January 29, 2024-02-15-38-41-43-44
Saturday, January 27, 2024-13-19-22-30-38-40
Wednesday, January 24, 2024-04-08-09-23-40-41
Monday, January 22, 2024-04-10-29-33-35-41
Saturday, January 20, 2024-05-10-11-12-14-31
Wednesday, January 17, 2024-06-14-21-23-39-44
Monday, January 15, 2024-05-08-19-34-40-44
Saturday, January 13, 2024-04-10-14-17-18-36
Wednesday, January 10, 2024-24-26-29-30-31-43
Monday, January 08, 2024-01-03-05-16-21-37
Saturday, January 06, 2024-02-15-22-24-30-44
Wednesday, January 03, 2024-02-22-35-36-40-43
Monday, January 01, 2024-01-09-16-22-28-42
Saturday, December 30, 2023$6.1 million07-08-09-13-15-22
Wednesday, December 27, 2023-09-14-17-21-31-35
Monday, December 25, 2023$5.7 million07-09-23-27-31-33
Saturday, December 23, 2023-06-14-16-21-25-26
Wednesday, December 20, 2023-09-16-21-30-34-44
Monday, December 18, 2023-01-09-10-19-25-26
Saturday, December 16, 2023-01-15-25-28-39-43
Wednesday, December 13, 2023-18-26-31-35-36-39
Monday, December 11, 2023-01-05-08-14-25-27
Saturday, December 09, 2023-16-26-35-38-40-43
Wednesday, December 06, 2023-04-05-18-30-38-40
Monday, December 04, 2023-01-07-10-14-42-44
Saturday, December 02, 2023-06-15-21-27-33-36
Wednesday, November 29, 2023-01-02-18-19-39-43
Monday, November 27, 2023-18-24-28-29-31-39
Saturday, November 25, 2023-06-11-27-32-36-40
Wednesday, November 22, 2023-04-16-26-28-32-44
Monday, November 20, 2023-01-04-15-16-21-30
Saturday, November 18, 2023$3.4 million04-10-27-29-31-38
Wednesday, November 15, 2023-04-07-13-15-17-28
Monday, November 13, 2023-02-05-06-09-18-36
Saturday, November 11, 2023-04-09-13-18-23-41

How to Play The Pick?

  1. Select your numbers from 1 to 44 or get computer selected number with Quick Pick.
  2. You can also add EXTRA! for instant prize winning. If you opt for EXTRA! that numbers should match to your chosen number to win an instant prize.
  3. If you want, you can add multiple consecutive draws.
  4. After the draw, check here for the latest results.
Arizona (AR) Lottery The Pick Winning Numbers

How Much The Pick Ticket Cost?

Pick 3$1 per play
EXTRA!

$1 or $2

The Pick Game Schedule

DRAW DAY DRAW TIME SALES CLOSE
Monday 7:04 p.m. 6:59 p.m.
Wednesday 7:04 p.m. 6:59 p.m.
Saturday 7:04 p.m. 6:59 p.m.
All times are in Arizona local time.

The Pick Odds and Prizes

MATCH PRIZE ODDS
6 Jackpot 1 in 7,059,052
5 $2,000 1 in 30,961
4 $50 1 in 669
3 $3 1 in 42
Overall odds of winning a prize in The Pick are 1 in 39.

EXTRA! The Pick Prizes and Odds

PRIZE ODDS
$250 1 in 2,000
$50 1 in 685.71
$25 1 in 400
$10 1 in 200
$5 1 in 200
$2 1 in 30
$1 1 in 4.73
Overall odds of winning a prize with EXTRA! are 1 in 3.8.

Arizona The Pick FAQs​

The Pick is held thrice a week that is on Monday, Wednesday and Thursday.
Select the numbers from 1-44 or go for quick pick for the random selection of the numbers. You can even try EXTRA! for instant prize. You can also play with same numbers for 12 consecutive draws. For this inform the retailer. Click here to check the results.
If you play The Pick, you have a choice to buy EXTRA! at $1 or $2. If the numbers of EXTRA! matches to the numbers you have selected for The Pick, then you will win the prize.
  • If you have won $100 or above then claim it from local store, Arizona Lottery Claim Center, mail and dropbox.
  • If you won above $599, then you can claim it through mail. To get the claim by mail, send your ticket with a signature and an Id Proof to Arizona Lottery Office. Keep all the receipts of the mail for not any further issues.
  • You can also use other option like Arizona Lottery Claim Center and by drop box.
  • If you win above $9,999, then claim through mail, drop box at the Phoenix or Tucson lottery offices.
You can bring the ticket through authorized retailer. Online option is not available for The Pick.
Redeem the prize within 180 days of the announcement of winning numbers otherwise you won’t be able to claim the prize.
Yes, some part of your winning is given to the Federal and State government in form of taxes. You can calculate the amount through Tax Calculatoraccording to your state.
If you misplace the ticket or damage it, then no one can help you to claim the prize. The Arizona Lottery is not responsible for the claim. It is better to keep your ticket signed and at a safe place.
If you win the prize of $600 or above, you can keep yourself anonymous up to 90 days. Winning 1,00,000 can keep it anonymous permanently.
You can click here for the latest update of the lottery drawing held in Arizona.
You can play up to 10 consecutive draws. But, for that, you have to inform the the Lottery Retailer in Advance.