SuperLotto Plus Results – California (CA)

SuperLotto Plus is a popular lottery game available in California (CA). The drawing occurs Wednesday and Saturday evening at 7:57 pm Pacific Time (GMT-8:00).

SuperLotto Plus is a lottery game for people in California with a Jackpot starting from $7 million. Surprisingly, 60% of ticket sales are allocated to the Jackpot.

LotteryNewsUSA has the most updated SuperLotto Plus lottery results for California, including Results, Drawing Time, History, How to Play, Past Winning Numbers, Ticket Cost, Play Types, Prizes, and Odds of Winning.

California (CA) Lottery SuperLottoPlus Winning Numbers

Latest California SuperLotto Plus Results

California SuperLotto Plus winning numbers for Wednesday, June 19, 2024

Here are the California SuperLotto Plus winning numbers for Wednesday, June 19, 2024 Draw Date Winning Numbers Estimated Jackpot 06/19/2024 22–23–32–38–41 $0 California SuperLotto Plus ...

Upcoming SuperLotto Plus Draw

Wednesday, May 22, 2024
Estimated Jackpot: $0

SuperLotto Plus Drawing Results

Draw DateJackpotResult
Wednesday, June 19, 2024-22-23-32-38-41
Saturday, June 15, 2024-06-08-12-24-31
Wednesday, June 12, 2024-18-25-30-40-44
Saturday, June 08, 2024-01-07-27-30-40
Wednesday, June 05, 2024-07-18-21-27-34
Saturday, June 01, 2024-03-10-12-17-21
Wednesday, May 29, 2024-04-19-21-25-37
Saturday, May 25, 2024-06-08-18-19-33
Wednesday, May 22, 2024-02-06-13-23-32
Saturday, May 18, 2024-25-27-32-35-37
Wednesday, May 15, 2024-19-30-39-41-42
Saturday, May 11, 2024-02-10-23-30-34
Wednesday, May 08, 2024-02-03-26-32-33
Saturday, May 04, 2024-05-12-24-32-43
Wednesday, May 01, 2024-09-22-35-42-43
Saturday, April 27, 2024$31 million06-07-16-17-37
Wednesday, April 24, 2024-13-14-27-38-45
Saturday, April 20, 2024-03-04-05-13-29
Wednesday, April 17, 2024-08-28-31-33-46
Saturday, April 13, 2024-07-13-22-33-38
Wednesday, April 10, 2024-04-16-20-30-33
Saturday, April 06, 2024-02-25-26-30-32
Wednesday, April 03, 2024-03-05-17-33-44
Saturday, March 30, 2024-06-16-18-24-26
Wednesday, March 27, 2024-06-08-14-26-42
Saturday, March 23, 2024-10-12-13-28-30
Wednesday, March 20, 2024-01-12-28-39-46
Saturday, March 16, 2024-09-12-29-32-38
Wednesday, March 13, 2024-05-08-15-43-46
Saturday, March 09, 2024-04-07-13-22-46
Wednesday, March 06, 2024-18-21-36-37-45
Saturday, March 02, 2024-01-07-12-40-41
Wednesday, February 28, 2024-13-20-35-38-39
Saturday, February 24, 2024$13 million01-02-37-40-42
Wednesday, February 21, 2024-01-10-17-34-45
Saturday, February 17, 2024$11 million01-03-07-46-47
Wednesday, February 14, 2024$10 million10-14-28-33-47
Saturday, February 10, 2024-08-19-29-39-40
Wednesday, February 07, 2024$8 million25-34-39-42-45
Saturday, February 03, 2024$7 million02-12-18-20-44
Wednesday, January 31, 2024-33-35-36-38-40
Saturday, January 27, 2024$19 million01-06-36-39-47
Wednesday, January 24, 2024-06-19-36-41-44
Saturday, January 20, 2024-08-11-16-30-40
Wednesday, January 17, 2024-02-07-31-33-46
Saturday, January 13, 2024-01-02-23-41-44
Wednesday, January 10, 2024-12-22-31-37-39
Saturday, January 06, 2024-05-13-31-38-47
Wednesday, January 03, 2024-03-10-16-21-29
Saturday, December 30, 2023-06-14-24-28-40
Wednesday, December 27, 2023-01-03-11-16-27
Saturday, December 23, 2023$9 million12-13-17-36-40
Wednesday, December 20, 2023-06-07-10-40-44
Saturday, December 16, 2023-03-06-12-17-29
Wednesday, December 13, 2023-04-09-28-36-41
Saturday, December 09, 2023-14-19-21-32-47
Wednesday, December 06, 2023-02-04-13-35-39
Saturday, December 02, 2023-04-18-44-45-47
Wednesday, November 29, 2023-01-03-10-36-41
Saturday, November 25, 2023-03-08-26-43-44
Wednesday, November 22, 2023-19-27-30-33-37
Saturday, November 18, 2023-01-04-16-29-41
Wednesday, November 15, 2023-31-37-38-39-43
Saturday, November 11, 2023-07-20-24-34-35
Wednesday, November 08, 2023-10-12-15-29-44
Saturday, November 04, 2023-05-06-18-26-44
Wednesday, November 01, 2023-08-10-23-26-45
Saturday, October 28, 2023-05-14-28-31-40
Wednesday, October 25, 2023-04-14-22-27-28
Saturday, October 21, 2023-13-23-33-34-37
Wednesday, October 18, 2023-12-16-29-31-44
Saturday, October 14, 2023-02-10-13-32-38
Wednesday, October 11, 2023-17-30-36-38-39
Saturday, October 07, 2023-07-08-14-37-41
Wednesday, October 04, 2023-10-18-20-24-29

How to Play SuperLotto Plus?

  1. Pick 5 numbers from 1-47 and a mega number between 1-27, or select Quick Pick for a random number. 
  2. Alternatively, you may add Advance Play for 12 Consecutive draws. 
  3. After the Draw, check if you have won.
California (CA) Lottery SuperLottoPlus Winning Numbers

How Much SuperLotto Plus Ticket Cost?

Each SuperLotto ticket costs $1.

Prizes and Odds

MATCH PRIZE POOL** ODDS
5 + Mega Jackpot - 60.50%* 1 in 41,416,353
5 3%* 1 in 1,592,937
4 + Mega 1.50%* 1 in 197,221
4 2.50%* 1 in 7,585
3 + Mega 2.25%* 1 in 4,810
3 11%* 1 in 185
2 + Mega 6%* 1 in 361
1 + Mega 5.75%* 1 in 74
Mega 4.50%* 1 in 49
Overall odds of winning a prize in SuperLotto Plus are 1 in 23.
*All prizes are pari-mutuel, so the amount can vary. The prize category percentages are taken out of the game prize pool.
**3% is allocated to the prize reserve fund.

Game Schedule

DRAW DAY DRAW TIME SALES CLOSE
Wednesday 7:45 p.m. 7:45 p.m.
Saturday 7:45 p.m. 7:45 p.m.
All times are in California local time.

California SuperLotto Plus FAQs

You can buy the last ticket at 7:45 PM just before the Draw on Wednesday and Saturday.

Pick 5 numbers from 1-47 and a Mega number from 1-27, or go for a Quick pick for a random selection of a number. Check when the Draw takes place.

The Mega Ball number is the 6th number after the 5 numbers are chosen from the SuperLotto Plus. It is the lowest price for the lottery game.

The Jackpot is worth $7 million and increases until someone wins.

The lowest prize is Mega Ball, selected after the first 5 balls.

The overall odds of winning SuperLotto Plus are 1 in 23.

If you get a Mega Ball match, you win a prize. If you don’t get a Mega Ball, you at least need 2 numbers to win a prize.

You need to click SuperLotto Winning Numbers California (web link) for all the latest results updates.

The lottery tickets are sold only in the USA, and the prize claim is also possible in the same jurisdiction where you bought the ticket from.