Play 4 Night Results – Connecticut (CT)

Play 4 Night is a popular lottery game available in Connecticut (CT). The drawing occurs every night at 10:29 pm Eastern Time (GMT-5:00). Play 4 is a Connecticut lottery game played twice a day. Play 4 Night happens at 10:29 PM and has a wild ball add-on feature which will change a single drawn number with Wild Ball number changing the existing combination.

LotteryNewsUSA has the most updated Play 4 Night lottery results for Connecticut, including Results, Drawing Time, History, How to Play, Past Winning Numbers, Ticket Cost, Play Types, Prizes, and Odds of Winning.

Connecticut (CT) Lottery Play 4 Night Winning Numbers

Latest Connecticut (CT) Play 4 Night Results

Cash 4 Evening winning numbers for 06/20/24

Here are the Cash 4 Evening winning numbers for Thursday, June 20, 2024 Draw Date Winning Numbers 06/20/2024 9–5–9–3 Cash 4 Evening winning numbers for ...

Upcoming Play 4 Night Draw

Play 4 Night Drawing Results

Draw DateTop PrizeResult
Thursday, June 20, 2024$5,0009-5-9-3
Wednesday, June 19, 2024$5,0002-8-1-9
Tuesday, June 18, 2024$5,0007-6-8-5
Monday, June 17, 2024$5,0004-3-7-7
Sunday, June 16, 2024$5,0008-7-4-5
Saturday, June 15, 2024$5,0004-0-6-0
Friday, June 14, 2024$5,0003-9-7-0
Thursday, June 13, 2024$5,0006-0-5-7
Wednesday, June 12, 2024$5,0009-7-3-5
Tuesday, June 11, 2024$5,0005-8-4-5
Monday, June 10, 2024$5,0003-6-9-7
Sunday, June 09, 2024$5,0002-0-1-6
Saturday, June 08, 2024$5,0006-2-1-0
Friday, June 07, 2024$5,0008-5-9-7
Thursday, June 06, 2024$5,0009-5-6-3
Wednesday, June 05, 2024$5,0002-6-3-8
Tuesday, June 04, 2024$5,0000-3-5-1
Monday, June 03, 2024$5,0007-7-4-4
Sunday, June 02, 2024$5,0004-2-2-7
Saturday, June 01, 2024$5,0000-7-0-6
Friday, May 31, 2024$5,0000-6-1-9
Thursday, May 30, 2024$5,0004-5-4-7
Wednesday, May 29, 2024$5,0003-5-3-6
Tuesday, May 28, 2024$5,0002-4-2-4
Monday, May 27, 2024$5,0006-0-7-3
Sunday, May 26, 2024$5,0001-7-6-6
Saturday, May 25, 2024$5,0009-4-7-0
Friday, May 24, 2024$5,0005-5-4-9
Thursday, May 23, 2024$5,0008-5-3-5
Wednesday, May 22, 2024$5,0009-5-8-1
Tuesday, May 21, 2024$5,0004-5-8-0
Monday, May 20, 2024$5,0003-1-3-4
Sunday, May 19, 2024$5,0003-7-8-6
Saturday, May 18, 2024$5,0002-6-4-5
Friday, May 17, 2024$5,0006-9-9-5
Thursday, May 16, 2024$5,0004-5-4-8
Wednesday, May 15, 2024$5,0007-8-4-0
Tuesday, May 14, 2024$5,0005-8-0-7
Monday, May 13, 2024$5,0008-5-5-2
Sunday, May 12, 2024$5,0000-4-5-9
Saturday, May 11, 2024$5,0002-4-6-6
Friday, May 10, 2024$5,0003-1-7-6
Thursday, May 09, 2024$5,0001-2-6-3
Wednesday, May 08, 2024$5,0003-9-3-6
Tuesday, May 07, 2024$5,0007-2-4-5
Monday, May 06, 2024$5,0008-4-3-9
Sunday, May 05, 2024$5,0003-6-8-3
Saturday, May 04, 2024$5,0005-7-2-2
Friday, May 03, 2024$5,0001-8-0-2
Thursday, May 02, 2024$5,0002-2-9-8
Wednesday, May 01, 2024$5,0004-7-3-4
Tuesday, April 30, 2024$5,0004-9-8-6
Monday, April 29, 2024$5,0000-4-0-0
Sunday, April 28, 2024$5,0004-3-0-7
Saturday, April 27, 2024$5,0006-8-2-2
Friday, April 26, 2024$5,0000-9-2-9
Thursday, April 25, 2024$5,0006-4-7-6
Wednesday, April 24, 2024$5,0000-1-9-1
Tuesday, April 23, 2024$5,0004-8-1-6
Monday, April 22, 2024$5,0007-5-3-4
Sunday, April 21, 2024$5,0002-7-2-8
Saturday, April 20, 2024$5,0001-9-9-7
Friday, April 19, 2024$5,0008-5-6-7
Thursday, April 18, 2024$5,0004-8-1-2
Wednesday, April 17, 2024$5,0007-9-4-5
Tuesday, April 16, 2024$5,0002-5-0-5
Monday, April 15, 2024$5,0001-7-7-6
Sunday, April 14, 2024$5,0004-3-6-7
Saturday, April 13, 2024$5,0009-0-3-3
Friday, April 12, 2024$5,0003-1-4-0
Thursday, April 11, 2024$5,0001-9-8-9
Wednesday, April 10, 2024$5,0001-2-9-2
Tuesday, April 09, 2024$5,0009-5-8-2
Monday, April 08, 2024$5,0000-9-0-7
Sunday, April 07, 2024$5,0004-3-5-5
Saturday, April 06, 2024$5,0007-4-2-0
Friday, April 05, 2024$5,0005-8-9-5
Thursday, April 04, 2024$5,0004-1-6-8
Wednesday, April 03, 2024$5,0006-5-3-9
Tuesday, April 02, 2024$5,0009-4-7-8
Monday, April 01, 2024$5,0004-2-7-9
Sunday, March 31, 2024$5,0009-0-1-4
Saturday, March 30, 2024$5,0001-5-9-1
Friday, March 29, 2024$5,0007-9-2-9
Thursday, March 28, 2024$5,0000-6-6-0
Wednesday, March 27, 2024$5,0005-2-9-0
Tuesday, March 26, 2024$5,0003-2-9-3
Monday, March 25, 2024$5,0002-8-9-6
Sunday, March 24, 2024$5,0006-0-3-1
Saturday, March 23, 2024$5,0003-7-8-4
Friday, March 22, 2024$5,0001-6-4-2
Thursday, March 21, 2024$5,0004-4-1-8
Wednesday, March 20, 2024$5,0007-1-1-4
Tuesday, March 19, 2024$5,0003-0-1-8
Monday, March 18, 2024$5,0002-1-2-1
Sunday, March 17, 2024$5,0001-1-6-0
Saturday, March 16, 2024$5,0000-5-9-9
Friday, March 15, 2024$5,0000-5-7-2
Thursday, March 14, 2024$5,0005-6-5-8
Wednesday, March 13, 2024$5,0001-6-2-4

How to Play Play 4 Night?

  • Pick your lucky 3 numbers between 0-9 or go for Quick Pick for random selection of numbers.
  • Choose your Draw time: Day or Night.
  • Choose your wager amount: $0.50, $1, $1.50, $2, $2.50, $3, $3.50, $4, $4.50, or $5.
  • Select your Play Type: Straight, Box, Front Pair, Split Pair, Back Pair, Straight/Box, or Combo and you may also choose Wild Ball add on feature.
  • You can play with same numbers up to 7 times with advance play. Sit back and wait for the results.

How Much Play 4 Night Ticket Cost?

$0.50, $1, $1.50, $2, $2.50, $3, $3.50, $4, $4.50, or $5.
$1, $2, $3, $4, or $5 for the Straight/Box play type.
$2, $3, $4, $6, $12, or $24 for Combo play types.
Wild Ball- The wager amount of the chosen play type will be doubled.

Play Types

Play Type Description
Straight type - Match the winning numbers in the exact order.
Box Match the winning numbers in any order.
  • 4-Way Box - three numbers are identical.
  • 6-Way Box - two pairs of numbers are identical.
  • 12-Way Box - two numbers are identical.
  • 24-Way Box - all four numbers are different.
Front Pair Pick two numbers and match the first two numbers.
Back Pair Pick two numbers and match the last two numbers.
Split Pair Pick two numbers and match the first and last numbers.
Straight/Box Match the winning numbers in either exact or any order (combines a Straight and a Box play type). Win both prizes for an exact match.
  • 4-Way Straight/Box - three numbers are identical.
  • 6-Way Straight/Box - two pairs of numbers are identical.
  • 12-Way Straight/Box - two numbers are identical.
  • 24-Way Straight/Box - all four numbers are different.
Combo Match the winning numbers in any order - all combinations are considered straight plays.
  • 3-Way Combo - two numbers are identical.
  • 6-Way Combo - all three numbers are different.

Prizes and Odds without Wild Ball

Wager Example If you play: You Win if any of these
combinations are drawn
$0.50 $1.00 $1.50 $2.00 $2.50 $3.00 $3.50 $4.00 $4.50 $5.00
Straight 4 digits, in exact order, 1 way to win Odds: 1 in 10,000 1234 1234 only exact match wins $2,500 $5,000 $7,500 $10,000 $12,500 $15,000 $17,500 $20,000 $22,500 $25,000
4-Way Box 4 digits with 3 digits the same, in any order, 4 ways to win Odds: 1 in 2,500 1222 1222, 2212, 2122, 2221 $625 $1,250 $1,875 $2,500 $3,125 $3,750 $4,375 $5,000 $5,625 $6,250
6-Way Box 4 digits with 2 pair in any order, 6 ways to win Odds: 1 in 1,667 1122 1122, 1221, 2121, 1212, 2112, 2211 $417 $834 $1,251 $1,668 $2,085 $2,502 $2,919 $3,336 $3,753 $4,170
12-Way Box 4 digits with 2 digits the same, in any order, 12 ways to win. Odds: 1 in 833 1233 1233, 1323, 1332, 2133, 2313, 2331, 3123, 3132, 3213, 3231, 3312, 3321 $208 $416 $624 $832 $1,040 $1,248 $1,456 $1,664 $1,872 $2,080
24-Way Box 4 digits, all different, in any order, 24 ways to win Odds: 1 in 417 1234 1234, 1243, 1324, 1342, 1423, 1432, 2134, 2143, 2314, 2341, 2413, 2431, 3124, 3142, 3214, 3241, 3412, 3421, 4123, 4132, 4213, 4231, 4312, 4321 $104 $208 $312 $416 $520 $624 $728 $832 $936 $1,040
Straight/Box 4-Way* 4 digits, 3 same, exact order Odds: 1 in 10,000 - $3,125 - $6,250 - $9,375 - $12,500 - $15,625
4 digits, 3 same, any order Odds: 1 in 2,500 - $625 - $1,250 - $1,875 - $2,500 - $3,125
Straight/ Box 6-Way 4 digits, 2 pairs, exact order Odds: 1 in 10,000 - $2,917 - $5,834 - $8,751 - $11,668 - $14,585
4 digits, 2 pairs, any order Odds: 1 in 1,667 - $417 - $834 - $1,251 - $1,668 - $2,085
Straight/Box 12-Way* 4 digits, 2 same, exact order Odds: 1 in 10,000 - $2,708 - $5,416 - $8,124 - $10,832 - $13,540
4 digits, 2 same, any order Odds: 1 in 833 - $208 - $416 - $624 - $832 - $1,040
Straight/Box 24-Way* 4 digits, all different, exact order Odds: 1 in 10,000 - $2,604 - $5,208 - $7,812 - $10,416 - $13,020
4 digits, all different, any order Odds: 1 in 417 - $104 - $208 - $312 - $416 - $520
Front, Split or Back Pair with any 2 digits in exact order Odds: 1 in 100 $25 $50 $75 $100 $125 $150 $175 $200 $225 $250

*Straight/Box: Combines a straight wager with a box wager in equal amounts. Wager $1.00, $2.00, $3.00, $4.00 or $5.00 per ticket. Half of each wager is straight, half is boxed. A straight win pays both ways.

Prizes and Odds with Wild Ball

Base Game Wager $0.50 $1.00 $1.50 $2.00 $2.50 $3.00 $3.50 $4.00 $4.50 $5.00
Wild Ball Wager $0.50 $1.00 $1.50 $2.00 $2.50 $3.00 $3.50 $4.00 $4.50 $5.00
Wild Ball Wager $1.00 $2.00 $3.00 $4.00 $5.00 $6.00 $7.00 $8.00 $9.00 $10.00
Wager
1-2-3-4
Straight: 4 digits in exact order
Odds: 1 in 2,500
$700 $1,400 $2,100 $2,800 $3,500 $4,200 $4,900 $5,600 $6,300 $7,000
1-2-2-2
4-Way Box: all 4 digits, 3 digits the same, in any order Odds: 1 in 625
$180 $360 $540 $720 $900 $1,080 $1,260 $1,440 $1,620 $1,800
1-1-2-2
6-Way Box: all 4 digits, 2 pair in any order Odds: 1 in 417
$120 $240 $360 $480 $600 $720 $840 $960 $1,080 $1,200
1-2-3-3
12-Way Box: all 4 digits, 2 digits the same, in any order Odds: 1 in 208
$60 $120 $180 $240 $300 $360 $420 $480 $540 $600
1-2-3-4
24-Way Box: all 4 digits, all different, in any order Odds: 1 in 104
$30 $60 $90 $120 $150 $180 $210 $240 $270 $300
Straight/ Box 4-Way* 4 digits, three the same, in exact order Odds: 1 in 2,500 - $880 - $1,760 - $2,640 - $3,520 - $4,400
4 Digits, three the same, in any order Odds: 1 in 625 - $180 - $360 - $540 - $720 - $900
Straight/Box 6-Way* 4 digits, 2 pairs, exact order Odds: 1 in 2,500 - $820 - $1,640 - $2,460 - $3,280 - $4,100
4 digits, 2 pairs, any order Odds: 1 in 417 - $120 - $240 - $360 - $480 - $600
Straight/Box 12-Way* 4 digits, 2 same, exact order Odds: 1 in 2,500 - $760 - $1,520 - $2,280 - $3,040 - $3,800
4 digits, 2 same, any order Odds: 1 in 208 - $60 - $120 - $180 - $240 - $300
Straight/Box 24-Way* 4 digits, all different, exact order Odds: 1 in 2,500 - $730 - $1,460 - $2,190 - $2,920 - $3,650
4 digits, all different, any order Odds: 1 in 104 - $30 - $60 - $90 - $120 - $150
Front, Split or Back Pair: with any 2 digits in exact order Odds: 1 in 25 $7 $14 $21 $28 $35 $42 $49 $56 $63 $70

*Straight/Box: Combines a Straight Wager with Box Wager in equal amounts. $2 minimum bet: ($0.50 Straight + $0.50 Wild Ball) + ($0.50 Box + $0.50 Wild Ball) = $2.00

Connecticut (CT) Play 4 Night FAQs

Pick 3 numbers from 0-9 and choose your wager amount from $0.5 to $5. Make a choice for the play type: Straight, Box, Front Pair, Split Pair, Back Pair, Straight/Box, or Combo. The game has an option of choosing Wild Ball add on feature. As soon as you receive the ticket, sign at the back and wait for the results to be announced.

The draws are held every day at 1:57 PM and 10:29 PM.

Connecticut offers a player to win from $25 way up to $25,000.

The pair play type has the best odds with 1 in 100. The pair type includes front, back and split.

In order to create new combinations of the Drawing, Wild ball number replaces the Drawn numbers.

( check the link, I didn’t get the point of it )